Red Bull Rampage - Results

Bike Magic - Mountain Bike News, Videos and Reviews. Keep up with the latest Biking Gear, Events and Trail Guides at BikeMagic.



Red Bull Rampage – Results

Red Bull Rampage is one of the craziest events on the entire MTB circuit, with people flipping canyon gaps that reach over 70ft! It sure is one of the most high risk events out there.

The event finished as a little bit of an anti-climax, as the event was forced to be cancelled midway through due to bad weather, but that sure didn’t leave us dry when it came to excitement, you can catch the full replay here.

The man who was able to reclaim his old title was none other than Kyle Strait, who also won it back in 2004. Closely followed by Kelly McGarry, who managed a backflip of a massive 72ft canyon gap, and in third place was Cam Zink who pulled the biggest backflip step down ever.

1. Kyle Strait
2. Kelly McGarry
3. Cameron Zink

4. Andreu Lacondeguy
5. Tyler McCaul
6. Pierre Edouard Ferry
7. Cameron McCaul
8. Brendan Fairclough
9. Garett Buehler
10. Thomas Genon
11. Ramon Hunziker
12. Mike Montgomery
13. Logan Binggeli
14. Wil White
15. Geoff Gulevich
16. Nico Vink
17. Graham Agassiz
18. Kyle Norbraten
19. Brendan Howey
20. Mike Hopkins
20. Brandon Semenuk
20. James Doerfling
20. Antoine Bizet
20. Paul Basagoitia
20. Mitch Chubey


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.