It'll come as no great suprise, but Tour de France champ Lance Armstrong has been officially announced to lead the 2000 U.S. Olympic MenĂ­s Road Cycling Team. The team nominated to the U.S. Olympic Committee also includes George Hincapie, making his third Olympic appearance, and Olympic rookies Tyler Hamilton, Fred Rodriguez and Antonio Cruz.