After an amazing year of XC racing, the season is drawing to a close after the final round Hafjell, Norway. And we are happy to announce that Nino Schurter and Tanja Zakelj take the overall win at the 2013 UCI XC World Cup.

Men's results:

1st - Nino Schurter

2nd - Daniel Mcconnell

3rd - Julien Absalon

[pdf url="" height="500"]

Women's results:

1st - Tanja Zakelj

2nd - Eva Lechner

3rd - Katerina Nash

[pdf url="" height="500"]