Men’s XC UCI World Cup – Hafjell: Results

And what an exciting final race of the year it was, just 7 seconds separating the top two guys. Nino Schurter was looking strong all the way through the race but was just pipped to the post by Jaroslav Kulhavy, although Nino still takes the overall 2013 win.

1st – Jaroslav Kulhavy
2nd – Nino Schurter
3rd – Manuel Fumic

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.